Find a Location

Volunteers are needed! The MIND Study seeks healthy, non-smoking adults, age 55+. We are currently recruiting volunteers at the clinical trial sites listed below.

If you are interested in participating, please contact the site closest to you. If there is no contact information listed, please send an email with your preferred site to katerri.m.kelly@vumc.org. When the site is ready to enroll, you will receive an email with the contact information for the site you selected. You can also call 1-866-MIND-150.

Please check back periodically as we will be adding additional sites.

State  City Institute Status Contact Information
AR N. Little Rock Central Arkansas Veterans HS Recruiting Kalpana Padala   501-257-2044  Kalpana.padala@va.gov
AZ Scottsdale Perseverance Research Center Recruiting Brandon McCravey  (480) 471-6132   bmccravey@prcresearcheducation.com
CA Downey USC-Rancho Los Amigos Recruiting Nicole Bayus  (562) 385-8130  nicoleb@ranchoresearch.org
Sandra Avina-Arrizon (562) 385-8130  savina@ranchoresearch.org
CA Santa Ana Syrentis Clinical Research Recruiting Marcos Hurtado  (714) 542-3008   mhurtadocrc@gmail.com
CT Danbury Associated Neurologists Not Yet Recruiting
DC DC Georgetown University Recruiting Maysa Jawdat   (202) 687-8800    mj582@georgetown.edu
FL Delray Beach Brain Matters Research Recruiting Jetliza Lesmes  (561) 381-9060  jlesmes@brainmattersresearch.com
FL Miami Miami Jewish Health Systems Recruiting Elizabeth Suarez   (305) 514-8710   ESuarez@miamijewishhealth.org
IA Iowa City University of Iowa Recruiting Karen Ekstam Smith  (319) 353-5158   karen-ekstam@uiowa.edu
ID Meridian Advanced Clinical Research Recruiting Adriana Freund  208-955-9030   afreund@acr-research.com
IL Chicago Northwestern University Recruiting Jordan Robson   (312) 503-5212    jordan.robson@northwestern.edu
Kristine Lipowski   (312) 503-2486    k-lipowski@northwestern.edu
KS Wichita Cypress Medical Research Center Recruiting Chelsea Hines  (316) 440-7000  chelsea@prairiehealthwellness.com
MA Boston Tufts Medical Center Not Yet Recruiting Sarah Gans  (617) 636-7607  sgans@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
ME Bangor Acadia Hospital & Eastern Maine MC Recruiting Kathleen Chamberlain  (207) 973-7726  kmchamberlain@emhs.org.org
MI Kalamazoo Bronson Lakeview Hospital Recruiting Candace Moore  (269) 337-4324  Candace.Moore@med.wmich.edu
NC Winston-Salem Wake Forest University Health Sciences Recruiting George Bailey    (336) 713-8462   gobailey@wakehealth.edu
NM Albuquerque University of New Mexico Recruiting Justine Saavedra   (505) 272-5631    jlsaavedra@salud.unm.edu
NY Brooklyn Integrative Clinical Trials Recruiting Svetlana Netrebchuk  (718) 444-7774 ext 117    svetlana.netrebchuk@iclinicaltrials.net
NY NYC Mount Sinai School of Medicine Recruiting Allison Ardolino   (212) 241-0438   allison.ardolino@mssm.edu
NY NYC New York University Medical Center Recruiting Shannon Chen     (212) 263-5845   shannon.chen@nyumc.org
OH Cleveland Rapid Medical Research Recruiting Jade Svoboda  (216) 682-0320 ext 236   jade.svoboda@rapidmedicalresearch.com
OH Columbus, OH Ohio State University Not Yet Recruiting
OK Tulsa Tulsa Clinical Research Recruiting John Parsons   (918) 743-2349    jparsons@tulsaclinicalresearch.com
PA Allentown LeHigh Valley Hospital Not Yet Recruiting
PA Hershey Penn State Hershey Medical Center Recruiting Leonard Kishel  (717) 531-0003  ext. 289860  lkishel@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
SC Charleston Roper St. Francis Hospital Recruiting Allison Lapp  (843) 724-2302  allison.lapp@rsfh.com
Jkeonye Moss  (843) 724-2302  jkeonye.moss@rsfh.com
TN Nashville Vanderbilt University Medical Center Recruiting Kate Kelly  (615) 875-0955     katerri.m.kelly@vumc.org
TX Houston Houston Methodist Neurological Institute Recruiting Jennifer Garrett   (713) 441-9484     jmgarrett@houstonmethodist.org
TX San Antonio Glenn Biggs Institute at the University of Texas Health Not Yet Recruiting
UT Salt Lake City University of Utah Not Yet Recruiting
WA Seattle University of Washington Not Yet Recruiting       
WI Madison University of Wisconsin Recruiting Alice (Yanmin) Li    (608) 263-4290  ali@clinicaltrials.wisc.edu