Find a Location

Volunteers are needed! The MIND Study seeks healthy, non-smoking adults, age 55+. We are currently recruiting volunteers at the clinical trial sites listed below.

If you are interested in participating, please contact the site closest to you. If there is no contact information listed, please send an email with your preferred site to sally.ross@vanderbilt.edu. When the site is ready to enroll, you will receive an email with the contact information for the site you selected. You can also call 1-866-MIND-150.

Please check back periodically as we will be adding additional sites.

State  City Institute Status Contact Information
AR N. Little Rock Central Arkansas Veterans HS Not Yet Recruiting Kalpana Padala   501-257-2044  Kalpana.padala@va.gov
AZ Scottsdale Perseverance Research Center Not Yet Recruiting
CA Downey USC-Rancho Los Amigos Recruiting Stephanie Bughi  (562) 385-7463  stephanieb@ranchoresearch.org
CA Santa Ana Syrentis Clinical Research Recruiting Maria Medina  (714) 542-3008   mmedinacrc@gmail.com
DC DC Georgetown University Recruiting Maysa Jawdat   (202) 687-8800    mj582@georgetown.edu
FL Delray Beach Brain Matters Research Recruiting Jetliza Lesmes  (561) 381-9060  jlesmes@brainmattersresearch.com
FL Miami Miami Jewish Health Systems Recruiting Elizabeth Suarez   (305) 514-8710   ESuarez@miamijewishhealth.org
IA Iowa City University of Iowa Recruiting Karen Ekstam Smith  (319) 353-5158   karen-ekstam@uiowa.edu
ID Meridian Advanced Clinical Research Recruiting Adriana Freund  208-955-9030   afreund@acr-research.com
IL Chicago Northwestern University Recruiting Jordan Robson   (312) 503-5212    jordan.robson@northwestern.edu
Kristine Lipowski   (312) 503-2486    k-lipowski@northwestern.edu
KS Wichita Cypress Medical Research Center Recruiting Chelsea Hines  (316) 440-7000  chelsea@prairiehealthwellness.com
MA Boston Tufts Medical Center Not Yet Recruiting Sarah Gans  (617) 636-7607  sgans@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
ME Bangor Acadia Hospital & Eastern Maine MC Recruiting Kathleen Chamberlain  (207) 973-7726  kmchamberlain@emhs.org.org
MI Kalamazoo Bronson Lakeview Hospital Recruiting Candace Moore  (269) 337-4324  Candace.Moore@med.wmich.edu
MO St. Peters Center for Advanced Medicine and Research Not Yet Recruiting
NC Winston-Salem Wake Forest University Health Sciences Recruiting Clavenda Canty    (336) 713-5885   clcanty@wakehealth.edu
NM Albuquerque University of New Mexico Recruiting Justine Saavedra   (505) 272-5631    jlsaavedra@salud.unm.edu
NY Brooklyn Integrative Clinical Trials Recruiting Svetlana Netrebchuk  (718) 444-7774 ext 117    svetlana.netrebchuk@iclinicaltrials.net
NY NYC Mount Sinai School of Medicine Recruiting Allison Ardolino   (212) 241-0438   allison.ardolino@mssm.edu
NY NYC New York University Medical Center Recruiting Shannon Chen     (212) 263-5845   shannon.chen@nyumc.org
OH Cleveland Rapid Medical Research Not Yet Recruiting
OH Columbus, OH Ohio State University Not Yet Recruiting
OK Tulsa Tulsa Clinical Research Recruiting John Parsons   (918) 743-2349    jparsons@tulsaclinicalresearch.com
PA Hershey Penn State Hershey Medical Center Not Yet Recruiting
SC Charleston Roper St. Francis Hospital Recruiting Allison Lapp  (843) 724-2302  allison.lapp@rsfh.com
Jkeonye Moss  (843) 724-2302  jkeonye.moss@rsfh.com
TN Nashville Vanderbilt University Medical Center Recruiting Sally Ross  (615) 875-0955     sally.ross@vanderbilt.edu
TX Houston Houston Methodist Neurological Institute Recruiting Jennifer Garrett   (713) 441-9484     jmgarrett@houstonmethodist.org
UT Salt Lake City University of Utah Not Yet Recruiting
WA Seattle University of Washington Not Yet Recruiting       
WI Madison University of Wisconsin Recruiting Alice (Yanmin) Li    (608) 263-4290  ali@clinicaltrials.wisc.edu