Find a Location

Volunteers are needed! The MIND Study seeks healthy, non-smoking adults, age 55+. We will begin recruiting volunteers in 2017 at the clinical trial sites listed below.

If you are interested in participating, please contact the site closest to you. If there is no contact information listed, please send an email with your preferred site to sally.ross@vanderbilt.edu. When the site is ready to enroll, you will receive an email with the contact information for the site you selected.

Please check back periodically as we will be adding additional sites throughout the year.

State  City Institute Status Contact Information
AZ Phoenix Hope Research Institute Not Yet Recruiting  
CA Downey USC-Rancho Los Amigos Not Yet Recruiting  
CA Santa Ana Syrentis Clinical Research Recruiting Maria Medina  (714) 542-3008   mmedinacrc@gmail.com
DC DC Georgetown University Recruiting Maysa Jawdat   (202) 687-8800    mj582@georgetown.edu
FL Delray Beach Brain Matters Research Recruiting Jetliza Lesmes  (561) 381-9060  jlesmes@brainmattersresearch.com
FL Miami Miami Jewish Health Systems Not Yet Recruiting
IA Iowa City University of Iowa Recruiting Karen Ekstam Smith  (319) 353-5158   karen-ekstam@uiowa.edu
ID Meridian Advanced Clinical Research Not Yet Recruiting
IL Chicago Northwestern University Recruiting Jordan Robson   (312) 503-5212    jordan.robson@northwestern.edu
Kristine Lipowski   (312) 503-2486    k-lipowski@northwestern.edu
ME Bangor Acadia Hospital Not Yet Recruiting Krysta Anderson   (207) 973-4263    keanderson@emhs.org
MI Kalamazoo Bronson Lakeview Hospital Not Yet Recruiting
NC Winston-Salem Wake Forest University Health Sciences Not Yet Recruiting
NM Albuquerque University of New Mexico Recruiting Justine Saavedra   (505) 272-5631    jlsaavedra@salud.unm.edu
NY Brooklyn Integrative Clinical Trials Not Yet Recruiting
NY NYC Mount Sinai School of Medicine Recruiting Allison Ardolino   (212) 241-0438   allison.ardolino@mssm.edu
NY NYC New York University Medical Center Not Yet Recruiting
OK Tulsa Tulsa Clinical Research Recruiting John Parsons   (918) 743-2349    jparsons@tulsaclinicalresearch.com
SC Charleston Roper St. Francis Hospital Not Yet Recruiting Allison Lapp  (843) 724-2214  allison.lapp@rsfh.com
TN Nashville Vanderbilt University Medical Center Recruiting Sally Ross  (615) 875-0955     sally.ross@vanderbilt.edu
TX Houston Houston Methodist Neurological Institute Not Yet Recruiting Jennifer Garrett   (713) 441-9484     jmgarrett@houstonmethodist.org
WI Madison University of Wisconsin Not Yet Recruiting